Nexus 5 (N5)

¥63,200 JPY
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.
Caractéristiques:
  • Nouvelle génération de chipset de haut niveau de Novatek
  • Caméra à quatre canaux pour une protection complète
  • Personnalisation de la zone de détection de mouvement
  • La caméra de cabine arrière unique
  • Haute qualité d'image et super vision nocturne
  • Wi-Fi haute fréquence 5 GHz
  • Prise en charge du pré-enregistrement 10s
  • Support jusqu'à 512 Go de carte microSD
  • Témoin fiable d'accident
  • Facile à installer
Les gensregardent ceci en ce moment
Commandez dans la prochaine [totalHours] heures %M minutes pour l'obtenir entre et

COMMANDE SÉCURISÉE GARANTIE

paypalvisamasteramerican expressdiscoverdiners clubjcbbancontactidealshopify payapple paygoogle pay

Produits fréquemment achetés ensemble

Prix total:¥87,997 ¥81,697

NEXUS 5

Caméra de voiture intelligente à commande vocale à 4 canaux

Enregistrement SuperHD 4 canaux

Le N5 enregistre simultanément la cabine avant et arrière à 1944P+1080P+1080P+1080P/30 FPS, ce qui offre une excellente qualité d'image en capturant chaque détail, apportant beaucoup moins de bruit et de flou de mouvement toute la journée et la nuit.

360 degrés. Protection intégrale

158°+ 160°+ 160°+ 165°

Caméra Avant : Sony STARVIS 2 IMX675 + WDR

La caméra avant est alimentée par le capteur Sony STARVIS 2 IMX675 5M Ultra-faible lumière qui peut enregistrer une résolution vidéo jusqu'à 1944P @ 30fps capturant les moindres détails. En plus de la technologie unique Wide Dynamic Range (WDR) qui équilibre automatiquement l'exposition et les points clairs/sombres, il capture beaucoup plus de détails en ultra-faible lumière pendant la nuit et même sur la route sombre.

Caméra de Cabine Avant : 4 lumières LED IR + WDR

La caméra avant de la cabine utilise 4 lumières LED infrarouges, qui fonctionnent automatiquement une fois qu'elles détectent une faible luminosité dans la cabine de la voiture et présentent des enregistrements d'images clairs en noir et blanc.

Caméra de Cabine Arrière : 4 lumières LED IR + HDR

La caméra arrière de la cabine utilise également 4 lumières LED infrarouges. En plus de la technologie HDR, cela en fait une solution de caméra de voiture parfaite pour les chauffeurs de covoiturage, Uber, Lyft ou de flotte commerciale. La caméra arrière unique de la cabine aide grandement à éliminer les angles morts et assure une couverture complète de la zone, y compris votre coffre, la banquette arrière ainsi que les vitres latérales. Rendez votre conduite plus sereine tout en ayant un bébé sur le siège arrière.

Pourquoi la caméra de cabine arrière est-elle importante ?

Votre voiture a été heurtée alors qu'elle était garée; Police inspectant vos documents; Aide à localiser un objet perdu pour un passager; Surveiller votre bébé sur la banquette arrière pendant que vous conduisez.

Caméra Arrière : HDR

La caméra arrière utilise des capteurs SONY Starvis Night Vision 2MP et avec la technologie HDR multi-exposition, qui capture un maximum de détails d'image dans les scènes à contraste élevé et corrige les niveaux d'exposition lorsqu'un sujet est trop sombre ou trop lumineux, de sorte que la caméra peut capturer la plaque d'immatriculation de les voitures derrière clairement même avec leurs phares en pleins feux.

CPL filtre (Facultatif)

Le filtre CPL réduit les reflets et les reflets du verre, du métal ou des surfaces brillantes, ce qui peut améliorer la qualité de l'image, de la même manière que les lunettes de soleil polarisées. (CPL vendu séparément).

Commande Vocale

La caméra de voiture N5 est livrée avec la fonction de commande vocale avancée, qui vous permet de prendre des photos, de désactiver/activer le microphone, de terminer l'enregistrement et de verrouiller la vidéo avec des commandes vocales en plusieurs langues (anglais/japonais/russe/français/chinois), protégeant vos mains de les roues pendant la conduite et en gardant les yeux sur la sécurité routière.

Contrôleur sans Fil (Facultatif)

Rend la commutation audio et la sauvegarde d'enregistrement/instantané d'urgence plus rapides et plus faciles.

5GHz Wi-Fi

Avec le Wi-Fi haute fréquence 5 GHz, vous pouvez facilement configurer la dashcam sur votre smartphone, afficher, éditer et télécharger les clips vidéo sur votre téléphone, et partager sur Facebook, Instagram ou d'autres médias sociaux beaucoup plus rapidement que le Wi-Fi 2,4 GHz d'origine.

Nouvelle Application Vantrue

La nouvelle application Vantrue vous offre également une expérience de connexion Wi-Fi conviviale à un smartphone et une mise à jour du micrologiciel de votre dashcam via votre téléphone ; en outre, vous pouvez facilement générer et télécharger votre rapport d'itinéraire de conduite avec la nouvelle APP.

Gardien de stationnement 24h/24 et 7j/7 avec vision nocturne

Quatre modes de surveillance du stationnement offrent une protection 24h/24 et 7j/7 à votre voiture pendant le stationnement. (La caméra de voiture doit être câblée pour utiliser le mode de stationnement et les kits de câblage sont vendus séparément).

Détection de Mouvement Tamponnée

Dans le mode de détection de mouvement tamponné de pré-enregistrement de 10 secondes, une fois qu'un mouvement autour de la voiture est détecté, les 4 caméras commenceront automatiquement à enregistrer et enregistreront la vidéo pendant 10 secondes avant et 30 secondes après que l'événement se produise.
Avec le paramètre personnalisation de la zone de détection de mouvement, vous pouvez dessiner vos propres zones de mouvement personnalisées pour les caméras avant et arrière, afin que votre appareil puisse se concentrer sur les zones spécifiques qui sont les plus importantes pour vous.

Détection de Collision

Ce mode de stationnement enregistre une vidéo lorsqu'un impact se produit sur la voiture garée.

Enregistrement à Faible Débit

La caméra de voiture entrera en mode parking si elle ne détecte aucun mouvement dans les 5 minutes et continuera à enregistrer à 720P 15FPS. La longueur de chaque clip sera la même avec le réglage d'enregistrement en boucle.

Enregistrement à Faible Fréquence d'Images

Ce mode parking permet à votre dashcam d'enregistrer en continu à 1FPS (une image par seconde). Les vidéos sont lues à 30FPS. Chaque vidéo d'une minute en mode de stationnement accéléré couvre une période en temps réel de 30 minutes. Remarque : la caméra n'enregistrera pas de son dans ce mode.

Installation Facile avec le Support Magnétique

Les caméras sont fixées au pare-brise par un support adhésif 3M. Et le support de la caméra avant présente une conception de structure magnétique innovante qui vous permet de retirer facilement la caméra de voiture avant quand vous le souhaitez sans avoir à retirer l'ensemble du support. Le support comporte une rotule universelle, permettant un réglage sans restriction de la caméra de voiture à n'importe angle souhaité.

Statistiques de Kilométrage

Vous pouvez cliquer pour télécharger les informations de kilométrage selon les besoins, et les informations de kilométrage seront enregistrées dans l'APP sous forme d'image ou de fichier PDF.

Enregistreur GPS

Équipé d'un double module de système GPS, le N5 enregistrera votre itinéraire de conduite et votre vitesse avec plus de précision. Vous pouvez suivre votre itinéraire lors de la lecture de vidéos sur votre téléphone ou votre ordinateur avec l'application Vantrue Cam ou le lecteur Vantrue.

Supercondensateur

Le système d'alimentation du N5 est basé sur des supercondensateurs au lieu de batteries, ce qui garantit plus de sécurité, résiste au froid le plus glacial et à la chaleur intense et a une durée de vie plus longue que les batteries.

Jusqu'à 512 Go de Stockage Externe

N5 prend en charge jusqu'à 512 Go de carte Micro SD de classe 10, vitesse U3. Utilisez la carte Micro SD Vantrue pour une expérience de fonctionnement fluide et fiable.

Contenu du Colis

Customer Reviews

Based on 100 reviews
69%
(69)
13%
(13)
8%
(8)
5%
(5)
5%
(5)
イシヅ マ.
Great product and support.

Replaced X4S Duo with N5.
Although I was satisfied with the features of the X4S Duo, I was attracted by the wide range of recording with 4 cameras, so I replaced it. The N5 is equipped with more functions than the X4S Duo, and there is no other drive recorder available at the moment.
In addition, the support is prompt and courteous, and there is nothing to fault.

S
Scott V.

Could not use it in my motor home with a flat windshield

M
Manlio M.
Good assistance

First shipment was stolen, but good assistance for secondo shipment.

M
Mustafa C.
Super Gerät aber leider hat es einen Fehler

Egal welche Speicherplätze man einsetzt immer kommt die Fehlermeldung (langsame Speicherkarte) und ich habe für 219€ die schnellste Karte zwei mal gekauft also kann es nicht an den Speicherplätzen liegen sondern am Gerät selber.
Schade eigentlich es ist ein unglaublich erstaunliches Gerät.

F
FERHAT K.
After-Sales Service Quality

A vertical line appeared when the Rear Cabin camera of the Vantrue Nexus N5 camera I purchased 2 months ago appeared. I took the images and sent them to Vantrue Support. In a short time, they sent me the Rear Camera and its cable for possible reasons. They tracked the shipment until it arrived. I changed the camera and cable and the problem was solved. Thank you very much to Vantrue Support for the excellent after-sales support.

Nexus 5 (N5)

$399.99 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Features:
  • Novatek's latest high-level chipset
  • Four-channel Dashcam for comprehensive protection
  • Customizable Motion Detection Zones
  • Innovative rear cabin camera
  • Superb image quality and exceptional night vision
  • 5GHz high-frequency Wi-Fi support
  • 10-second pre-recording capability
  • Support up to 512GB microSD card
  • Reliable Witness for Accident
  • Easy to Install
Add to Wishlist
People are viewing this right now
Order in the next [totalHours] hours %M minutes to get it between and

GUARANTEED SAFE CHECKOUT

paypalvisamasteramerican expressdiscoverdiners clubjcbbancontactidealshopify payapple paygoogle pay

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:$579.95 USD $539.95 USD

NEXUS 5

4-Channel voice-controlled smart dash cam

4-Channel SuperHD Recording

The N5 records the front, front cabin, rear cabin, and rear simultaneously at 1944P+1080P+1080P+1080P/30 FPS, ensuring outstanding image quality with precise detail capture. This results in minimal noise and motion blur, delivering excellent performance day and night.

4x protection, 360° full-guard

158°+ 160°+ 160°+ 165°

Front Cam: Sony STARVIS 2 IMX675 + WDR

The front camera features the Sony STARVIS 2 IMX675 5M Ultra-low light sensor, capable of recording up to 1944P @30fps video resolution, capturing fine details. It also utilizes unique Wide Dynamic Range (WDR) technology, automatically balancing exposure in low-light and dark conditions, ensuring detailed capture during nighttime and on dark roads.

Front Cabin Cam: 4 IR LED Lights + WDR

The front cabin camera utilizes 4 infrared LED lights, which automatically works once it detects low light in car cabin and presents clear black & white image recordings.

Rear Cabin Cam: 4 IR LED Lights + HDR

The rear cabin camera also uses 4 infrared LED lights and HDR technology, making it an ideal dash cam solution for rideshare, Uber, Lyft, or commercial fleet drivers. This unique camera eliminates blind spots and provides complete coverage, including the trunk, back seat, and side windows, ensuring peace of mind when driving with a baby in the back seat.

Why the rear cabin camera matters?

Your parked car was hit. A police officer is checking your documents. Helping a passenger find a lost item. Monitoring your baby in the backseat while driving.

Rear Cam: HDR

The rear camera employs 2MP SONY Starvis Night Vision sensors and HDR multi-exposure technology. This combination captures maximum image detail in high-contrast scenes and adjusts exposure for subjects that are too dark or too bright. It ensures clear capture of license plates even when cars have their headlights on full beams.

CPL Filter (Optional)

The CPL filter reduces reflections and glare from glass, metal, or shiny surfaces, improving image quality, similar to polarized sunglasses. (CPL sold separately).

Voice Control

N5 dash cam comes with the advanced voice control feature. You can take photos, mute/unmute the microphone, end recording, and lock videos using voice commands in multiple languages (English, Japanese, Russian, Chinese). This keeps your hands off the wheel and your focus on road safety.

Wireless Controller (Optional)

Makes switching audio and saving emergency recording/snapshot quicker and easier.

5GHz Wi-Fi

The 5GHz high-frequency Wi-Fi allows quick setup on your smartphone, faster video viewing, editing, downloading, and easier sharing on Facebook, Instagram, and other social media compared to the original 2.4GHz Wi-Fi.

Brand New Vantrue APP

The new Vantrue app provides a user-friendly Wi-Fi connection to your smartphone, enables firmware updates for your dashcam via your phone, and allows for easy generation and downloading of your driving route report.

24/7 Parking Guard with Low-light Night Vision

Four parking monitoring modes present 24/7 guard to your car while parked. (The dash cam should be hardwired to use the parking mode, and hardwire kits are sold separately).

Buffered Motion Detection

In the 10s pre-recording buffered Motion Detection mode, when any motion around the car is detected, all 4 cameras will automatically start recording, saving video 10 seconds before and 30 seconds after the event. Customizing the Motion Detection Area lets you create your own Motion Zones for the front and rear cameras, so your device can prioritize the areas that matter most to you.





Collision Detection

This parking mode records video when an impact occurs to the parked car.

Low Bitrates Recording

The dash cam will enter parking mode if it doesn't detect any movement for 5 minutes, and it will continue recording at 720P 15FPS. The length of each clip will be the same as the loop recording setting

Low Frame Rate Recording

This parking mode enables your dashcam to record continuously at 1FPS (one frame per second). Videos are played back at 30FPS. Each 1-minute Time Lapse Parking Mode video covers a real-time period of 30 minutes. Please note: the camera won't record sound in this mode.





Easy Installation with the Magnetic Mount

The cameras are secured to the windshield using a 3M adhesive mount. The front camera's mount has a unique magnetic design, making it easy to detach the front dash cam without removing the entire mount. The mount also includes a universal ball joint, enabling flexible adjustment of the dash cam to any desired angle.

Mileage Statistics

You can simply click to download mileage information as needed, and it will be saved in the app as either a picture or PDF file.

GPS Logger

With its dual GPS system module, the N5 records your driving route and speed more accurately. You can track your route when playing back videos on your phone or computer using the Vantrue Cam App or Vantrue player.

Supercapacitor

The N5 uses supercapacitors instead of batteries for a safer, more durable power system that can withstand extreme cold and heat while having a longer lifespan than batteries.

Up-To 512 GB External Storage

N5 supports up to 512 GB Class 10, U3 speed Micro SD card. Use Vantrue Micro SD Card for a smooth and reliable operation experience.

Package Contents

Customer Reviews

Based on 87 reviews
70%
(61)
14%
(12)
7%
(6)
5%
(4)
5%
(4)
匿名
アフターサポートに満足(Satisfied with the after-sale support)

製品の機能やデザインが気に入り今回Nexus 5 (N5)を購入しましたが、やはり海外製品ということもありアフターサーポートに不安がありましたが、今回サポートセンターに問い合わせする機会があり、実際にサーポートセンターの対応を受けましたが、非常に敏速かつ丁寧な対応に直ぐに初めの不安は安心と満足に変わりました。改めてVANTRUE製品を購入したことに満足しました。

I purchased the Nexus 5 (N5) because I liked the product's features and design, but since it was an overseas product, I was worried about the after-sales support, but this time I had the opportunity to contact the support center, and I actually received the support center's support. I received a response that was extremely prompt and courteous, and my initial anxiety immediately turned into relief and satisfaction. Once again, I am satisfied with my purchase of VANTRUE products.

F
Fares A.a.
Very bad

All must time turned off than on .

Stupid system for updating.i will return ASAP.

J
Jonathan O.
N5 connection to app

I installed my N5 on January 20, 2024 and was able to connect it Vantrue app for about 5 days. I have not been able to connect to the app for about 11 days now. I have removed the app and reinstalled it without Success. It is frustrating that the app does not connect easily to the dash cam. Also, lack of customer support (telephone service) is a huge drawback.

M
Mark P.
Vantrue N5

Good

F
Farid T.
G

G